Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body for the ten inter/national fraternities on the University of Utah’s campus. The IFC is dedicated to the advancement and growth of the fraternal community and the enhancement of the educational mission of the U. Participating chapters pride themselves in the Greek Pillars: scholarship, community service, philanthropy, and leadership.


IFC 15

Member Organizations

Alpha Tau Omega             

Pi Kappa Alpha

Beta Theta Pi

Sigma Chi

Delta Sigma Phi

Sigma Nu

Kappa Sigma

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Phi Delta Theta Triangle


To learn more about joining an IFC organization, click here.



Last Updated: 7/13/18